Welcome to the Orangeburg County, EMS! It's a great day in Orangeburg County!
Employee Website
Orangeburg County Development Center

*** IF YOU ARE IN NEED OF URGENT MEDICAL CARE, PLEASE DIAL 911 ***

EMS Administrative Staff

Danny Rivers
  • Director
  • Danny Rivers
  • Office: (803) 533-6267
  • Email: drivers@orangeburgcounty.org
Randy Henninger
  • Operations Manager
  • Randy Henninger
  • Office: (803) 531-2378
  • Email: rhenninger@orangeburgcounty.org
Charles Smith
  • Shift Manager (A)
  • Charles Smith
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: csmith@orangeburgcounty.org
Stephanie Givens
  • Shift Manager (B)
  • Stephanie Givens
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: sgivens@orangeburgcounty.org
Joe Sankitts
  • Assistant Shift Manager (B)
  • Joe Sankitts
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: jsankitts@orangeburgcounty.org
Leroy Windham
  • Shift Manager (C)
  • Leroy Windham
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: lwindham@orangeburgcounty.org
Terry Killinger
  • Assistant Shift Manager (A)
  • Terry Killinger
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: tkillinger@orangeburgcounty.org
Joseph George
  • Assistant Shift Manager (C)
  • Joseph George
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: jgeorge@orangeburgcounty.org
Bill Williams
  • Training Officer
  • Bill Williams
  • Office: (803) 533-6278
  • Email: bwilliams@orangeburgcounty.org
Carolyn Pelzer
  • Supply Officer/Data Clerk
  • Carolyn Pelzer
  • Office: (803) 535-2180
  • Email: cpelzer@orangeburgcounty.org
Loretta Hunter
  • 911 Supervisor
  • Loretta Hunter
  • Office: (803) 533-5945
  • Email: lhunter@orangeburgcounty.org
Lashanda Brown
  • Special Events Coordinator
  • Lashanda Brown
  • Office: (803) 535-2180
  • Email: lbrown@orangeburgcounty.org